You read:
Process management software - The benefit for your company
3 months ago

Process management software - The benefit for your company

As process management software, Leanbyte identifies process chains, structures the company knowledge and makes it available to authorized target groups on a mobile basis. The standardized knowledge database facilitates troubleshooting and enables long-term optimization of business process management.


Leanbyte process management methods

Leanbyte ® offers a clear, digital representation of all areas of knowledge and activities in the operational process. Through the integrated process management standards, the system initially divides complex machines into categories, for example. Each knowledge area is automatically assigned a QR code, which can be called up at any time by authorized employees.

Digital step-by-step guide

Complex work processes are recorded in the Leanbyte software in a standardized way by means of digital instructions and supplemented with video, photo and text documentation. Thus Leanbyte provides a multimedia platform to make processes more comprehensible. The documented work processes and the knowledge contained therein serve as a basis for training new employees and as a digital reference book.


Arrow-up

Sie lesen:
Prozessmanagement Software – Der Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen
1 Monat ago

Prozessmanagement Software – Der Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen

Als Prozessmanagement Software identifiziert Leanbyte Prozessketten, strukturiert das Unternehmenswissen und stellt es den autorisierten Zielgruppen mobil zur Verfügung. Die standardisierte Wissensdatenbank erleichtert die Fehlersuche und ermöglicht die langfristige Optimierung des Geschäftsprozessmanagements.


Leanbyte Prozessmanagement Methoden

Leanbyte ®  bietet eine übersichtliche, digitale Abbildung aller Wissensgebiete und Tätigkeitsbereiche im betrieblichen Ablauf. Durch die integrierten Prozessmanagement Standards teilt das System komplexe Maschinen beispielsweise zunächst in Kategorien auf. Jedes Wissensgebiet wird automatisch mit einem QR-Code versehen, der jederzeit von autorisierten Mitarbeitern abrufbar ist.

Digitale Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitung

Komplexe Arbeitsabläufe werden in der Software Leanbyte durch eine digitale Anleitung standardisiert erfasst und mit Video-, Foto- und Textdokumentationen ergänzt. Somit stellt Leanbyte eine multimediale Plattform zur Verfügung, um Prozesse besser nachvollziehbar zu machen. Die dokumentierten Arbeitsabläufe sowie das darin enthaltene Wissen dienen als Grundlage zur Einarbeitung neuer Mitarbeiter und digitales Nachschlagewerk.


Arrow-up